The Virginia Gentlemen
The Holiday Album

The Holiday Album

1. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
2. Silent Night
3. The Christmas Song
4. I Wonder as I Wander
5. Let It Snow
6. O Holy Night
7. The Grinch
8. O Tannenbaum
9. The Blessed Dawn of Christmas Day
10. Lo, How a Rose E’er Blooming
11. Ave Maria
12. Christmas Jam
9.99 USD
This product is out of stock